Skip to Main Content

Members Committees

Yancey Memorial Award

The Yancey Memorial Award is bestowed annually at the IADC Annual Meeting on the author or authors of the best article published in Defense Counsel Journal in the previous year. The members of the committee act as judges for the award.


Committee Members
Robert A. Luskin - Member
Audrey P. Ramsay - Member
Stephanie M. Rippee - Board of Directors Liaison
Amy O. McGuire - Staff Liaison

Back to Board and Committees

© 2019 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by, Inc

close (X)