Skip to Main Content

Members Committees


The Membership Committee serves an important role in maintaining the high standards of membership for the IADC. It is responsible for identifying and recommending for invitation to membership the best and brightest trial attorneys and corporate executives.



Joseph D. Cohen

Vice Chair


Creighton "Chip" Magid

Committee Members
Michael A. Airdo - Midwest
Candace Ali Blydenburgh - Atlantic
Michelle A. Hernandez - Southwest
Mary Anne Mellow - Plains
Steven A. Michalek - Mountain
Brian A. O'Connell - New England
Eliana Buonocore Baraldi - Member
Heidi B. Friedman - Member
Alex J. Hagan - Member
James F. Rogers - Member
Johner T. Wilson, III - Member
Andrew S. Chamberlin - Board of Directors Liaison
TC Bastin - Staff Liaison
Mary E. Bartkus - Member
Martin J. Healy - Member
Daniela Karollus-Bruner - Member
Cecilia Lahaye - Member
Heidi L. Mandt - Member
Henry T. Morrissette - Member
Thomas W. "Trea" Southerland, III - Member

Back to Board and Committees

© 2019 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by, Inc

close (X)