Skip to Main Content

Members Committees

Journal Board of Editors

The Board of Editors meets twice a year with Committee Vice Chairs of Articles and is responsible for soliciting and editing articles for the Defense Counsel Journal, a quarterly publication of the IADC. The Journal is the oldest, continuously published insurance defense journal in North America. The Board is assisted by the Managing Editor.



Kenneth R. Meyer



Christopher B. Parkerson

Committee Members
Michael F. Aylward - Member
Shaun McParland Baldwin - Member
Keith N. Bond - Member
Fred E. Bourn, III - Member
Christopher D. Brown - Member
Michael E. Brown - Member
Charles W. Browning - Member
John G. Browning - Member
D. Jeffrey Campbell - Member
Douglas J. Chumbley - Member
Lynn S. Davies - Member
Peter M. Durney - Member
Mark Fahleson - Member
Michael J. Farrell - Member
Fred J. Fresard - Member
Daniel W. Gerber - Member
Leta E. Gorman - Member
Fred M. Haston, III - Member
Mitchell Lee Lathrop - Member
James K. Leader - Member
Carl Anthony Maio - Member
Christopher J. Major - Member
Eve B. Masinter - Member
S. Gordon McKee - Member
Amy L. Miletich - Member
Mark S. Olson - Member
John C. S. Pierce - Member
Eric Todd Presnell - Member
Walter J. Price, III - Member
Douglas R. Richmond - Member
J.C. Roper, Jr. - Member
Elizabeth Haecker Ryan - Member
Scott W. Sayler - Member
Thomas F. Segalla - Member
Fernando Eduardo Serec - Member
Lawrence D. Smith - Member
Jean-Luc Soulier - Member
Mary-Christine Sungaila - Member
Emilia L. Sweeney - Member
Robert T. Veon - Member
J. Calhoun Watson - Member
Rebecca J. Wilson - Member
Amy Sherry Fischer - Ex-Officio
Andrew Kopon, Jr. - Ex-Officio
Craig A. Thompson - Ex-Officio
Michael D. Crim - Board of Directors Liaison
Amy O. McGuire - Staff Liaison

Back to Board and Committees

© 2019 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by, Inc

close (X)