Skip to Main Content

Members Committees

International Corporate Counsel College



Ianika Tzankova


Committee Members
Craig A. Thompson - President
Amy Sherry Fischer - President-Elect
Rossana Buzzi - Member
Gbolahan Elias - Member
Richard Eveleigh - Member
Robert D. Hunter - Member
Angela K├Âlbl - Member
Connie Lewis Lensing - Member
Anton G. Maurer - Member
S. Gordon McKee - Member
Peter J. Rees - Member
Thomas Rouhette - Member
Volker Weisshaar - Member
Patrick J. Conlon - Vice President Corporate
Colin Loveday - Vice President International
Jodok Wicki - Director
Colin Loveday - Board of Directors Liaison
Amy O. McGuire - Staff Liaison

Back to Board and Committees

© 2019 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by, Inc

close (X)