Skip to Main Content
Print

VIEW: summary | month | week | day | details
 
 
 
March 2018
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

Webinar: Canadian Class Action Reform

12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

United States



Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Civil Justice Response Committee, Class Actions and Multi-Party Litigation Committee, Corporate Counsel Committee, and Insurance Executives Committee on Wednesday, March 7, 2018 for (90) minutes beginning at: 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM Noon CST / 1:00 PM EST

Click here to register

Canadian Class Action Reform

Members interested in class action reform in Canada should join this Webinar to discuss the IADC’s draft submission to the Law Commission of Ontario, and the reforms we will recommend. The LCO is conducting a review of the class action experience in Ontario and considering potential reforms. The IADC Canada Class Action Task Force is preparing draft submissions and will seek input on those in this Webinar.

*Please note this program is 90 minutes long instead of the typical 60 minutes.

For more information on this program, click here.

For information on any Webinar, please visit the Webinar page on the IADC website.

Export to Outlook

 

© 2018 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc

close (X)