Collins Einhorn Farrell PC Attorneys Named to 2016 Best Lawyers in America List

August 18, 2015 01:24 PM

Anderson_David_2014_sized   Sullivan_Michael_Southfield_2015_sized

Eleven attorneys from Collins Einhorn Farrell PC, two of which are IADC members, have been named to the 2016 edition of Best Lawyers in America©.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers has been regarded the definitive guide to legal excellence, and is cited as “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice” by Corporate Counsel magazine. Best Lawyers has since partnered with U.S. News®, the leading rankings publication in the U.S., to rank law firms in the United States. Because Best Lawyers is based on an extensive peer-review survey in which more than 9,000 leading attorneys cast almost 6.7 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.

Two of the eleven Collins Einhorn Farrell attorneys selected to the list are IADC members. Here is what they were recognized for:

  • David C. Anderson (Legal Malpractice Law - Defendants, Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)
  • Michael J. Sullivan (Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants, Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants)
Back to news