Events

VIEW:
summary | month | week

April 2020 Events

Current Events:

Looking Forward:

  • Apr
    7
    • 2022 Corporate Counsel College
      Apr 07, 2022 - Apr 08, 2022 - (All Day Event)
      The Ritz-Carlton
      Chicago, IL
      United States

      Please save the date for the 2022 Corporate Counsel College which will be held April 7 and 8 at The Ritz-Carlton.
  • Apr
    8
  • Jul
    9
    • 2022 Annual Meeting
      Jul 09, 2022 - Jul 14, 2022 - (All Day Event)
      The Ritz-Carlton Berlin
      Potsdamer Plaz 3
      Berlin,
      Germany

      Please save the date for the 2022 Annual Meeting which will be held July 9 to 14 at The Ritz-Carlton Berlin and Berlin Marriott Hotel.
  • Feb
    18
    • 2023 Midyear Meeting
      Feb 18, 2023 - Feb 23, 2023 - (All Day Event)
      Fairmont Austin
      Austin, TX
      United States

      Please save the date for the 2023 Midyear Meeting which will be held February 18 to 23 at the Fairmont Austin.
  • Jul
    8
    • 2023 Annual Meeting
      Jul 08, 2023 - Jul 13, 2023 - (All Day Event)
      900 West Georgia Street
      Vancouver, BC
      Canada

      Please save the date for the 2023 Annual Meeting which will be held July 8 to 13 at the Fairmont Hotel Vancouver.

Past Events:

  • Mar
    18
    • Gathering Evidence Abroad: A How To Guide
      Mar 18, 2020 - (12:00 PM - 01:00 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Business Litigation Committee and Intellectual Property Committee on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM Noon CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
  • Mar
    20
  • Mar
    25
    • Liability For Injuries To a Subcontractor's Employee
      Mar 25, 2020 - (12:00 PM - 01:00 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Construction Law and Litigation Committee and Trial Techniques and Tactics Committee on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM Noon CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
  • Mar
    26
    • Steering Your Law Firm Through the Coronavirus Crisis
      Mar 26, 2020 - (11:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC In-House and Law Firm Management Committee on Thursday, March 26, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      9:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM MDT / 11:30 AM CDT / 12:30 PM EDT
  • Mar
    26
  • Mar
    31
  • Apr
    2
Close