Five IADC Members Become Fellows of the American College of Trial Lawyers

March 1, 2022 09:26 AM

Grifith_Mitchell Mayfield_Mitzi_2022 McKee_SGord_2018_medium Spann_Bryant_2013 Sirivar_Junior_2022     

Five IADC members became Fellows of the American College of Trial Lawyers at an induction ceremony during its spring meeting in San Diego on February 26, 2022 - E. Mitchell Griffith of Griffith, Freeman & Liipfert, LLC, Mitzi S. Mayfield of Riney & Mayfield LLP, Gordon McKee of Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP, Bryant J. Spann of Thomas Combs & Spann, PLLC, and Abbey (Junior) Sirivar of McCarthy Tetrault LLP.

Fellowship in the College is extended by invitation-only and only after careful investigation, to those experienced trial lawyers of diverse backgrounds, who have mastered the art of advocacy and whose professional careers have been marked by the highest standards of ethical conduct, professionalism, civility, and collegiality.

Back to news