IADC Announces 2019-2020 Board of Directors Members

July 12, 2019 02:09 PM

A very special Annual Meeting has come to a close. Asheville was a great location for our top notch CLE and signature IADC fellowship. We ended our meeting with the recommendation and acceptance of the new IADC Board of Directors members.

They are:

Amy Sherry Fischer
Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA

Andrew S. Chamberlin
Ellis & Winters LLP
Greensboro, North Carolina USA

Immediate Past President
Craig A. Thompson
Venable LLP
Baltimore, Maryland USA

Vice President of Corporate
Aldos Vance
Altec, Inc.
Birmingham, Alabama USA

Donna Lamontagne
Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
Cranston, Rhode Island USA

Board Members

Bonnie Mayfield
Dykema Gossett PLLC
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan USA

Michele Smith
MehaffyWeber, P.C.
Beaumont, Texas USA

Thomas W. "Trea" Southerland, III
Federal Express Corporation
Memphis, Tennessee USA

Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.

Immediate Past President
Andrew Kopon Jr.
Kopon Airdo, LLC
Chicago, Illinois USA

Vice President of Corporate
Patrick J. Conlon
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Houston, Texas USA

Third Year Board Members
Deborah G. Cole
DGCole Law
Chicago, Illinois USA

Laura E. De Santos
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP
Houston, Texas USA

Thank you to the Nominating Committee Chair Tripp Haston and his committee for its hard work this week: Kay Barnes Baxter, Sylvie Gallage-Alwis, Marty Healy, and Eric Lasker.

A special thanks to Craig Thompson for his wonderful leadership this past year as President.

Congratulations to our new Board members!

Back to news