IADC Announces 2020-2021 New Board of Directors Members

July 13, 2020 02:18 PM

The IADC concluded its 2020 Virtual Annual Meeting on Friday, July 10 with the recommendation and acceptance of the new IADC Board of Directors members.

They are:

Andrew S. Chamberlin

Ellis & Winters LLP
Greensboro, North Carolina USA

Spencer H. Silverglate

Clarke Silverglate, P.A.
Miami, Florida USA

Immediate Past President
Amy Sherry Fischer

Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA

Vice President of International
Paul Lefebvre

Hanotiau & van den Berg
Brussels, Belgium

Donna Lamontagne

Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
Cranston, Rhode Island USA

Board Members

Christopher S. Berdy
Butler Snow LLP
Birmingham, Alabama USA

James F. Rogers
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, South Carolina USA

Alba Arriaga Romano
Riley, Hewitt, Witte & Romano, P.C.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA

Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.

Immediate Past President
Craig A. Thompson

Venable LLP
Baltimore, Maryland USA

Vice President of International
Colin Loveday

Clayton Utz
Sydney, Australia

Archibald T. Reeves, IV

McDowell Knight Roedder & Sledge, L.L.C.
Mobile, Alabama USA

Third Year Board Members

Molly Hughes Cherry
Charleston, South Carolina USA

Michael D. Crim
Crim Law Office P.L.L.C.
Clarksburg, West Virginia USA

Back to news