IADC Announces 2021-2022 New Board of Directors Members

August 20, 2021 01:08 PM

A very unique but special Annual Meeting has come to a close. We are so grateful and thankful for the ability to connect and engage with our members in-person and virtually during this time.
We ended our meeting with the recommendation and acceptance of the new IADC Board of Directors members.
They are:
Spencer H. Silverglate

Clarke Silverglate, P.A.
Miami, Florida USA
Mark R. Beebe

Adams and Reese LLP
New Orleans, Louisiana USA
Immediate Past President
Andrew S. Chamberlin

Ellis & Winters LLP
Greensboro, North Carolina USA
Vice President of Insurance
Thomas F. Lysaught

QBE North America
Naperville, Illinois USA
Board Members
J. Dominic Campodonico
Gordon & Rees LLP
San Francisco, California USA
Daniela Karollus-Bruner
CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwalte GmbH
Vienna, Austria
Christopher A. Kenney
Kenney & Sams, P.C.
Boston, Massachusetts USA
Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.
Immediate Past President
Amy Sherry Fischer

Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA
Vice President of Insurance
Frank A. Lattal

New Hope, Pennsylvania USA
Third Year Board Members
Stephanie M. Rippee
Watkins & Eager PLLC
Jackson, Mississippi USA
Thomas Rouhette
Signature Litigation AARPI
Paris, France
Thank you to Nominating Committee Chair John T. Lay and his committee for its hard work this week: Heather Devine, Chris Drewry, Deborah St. Lawrence Thompson, and J.T. Wilson.
A special thanks to Andrew Chamberlin for his wonderful leadership this past year as President.
Congratulations to our new Board members!


Back to news