IADC Announces 2022-2023 Board of Directors Members

July 14, 2022 08:51 AM

The IADC concluded its 2022 Annual Meeting in Berlin, Germany on July 14 with the recommendation and acceptance of the new IADC Board of Directors members.

They are:

Mark R. Beebe

Adams and Reese LLP
New Orleans, Louisiana USA

Michele Y. Smith

MehaffyWeber, P.C.
Houston, Texas USA

Immediate Past President
Spencer H. Silverglate

Clarke Silverglate, P.A.
Miami, Florida USA

Vice President of Corporate
Mark D. Hansen

Growmark, Inc.
Bloomington, Illinois USA

Alex J. Hagan

Ellis & Winters LLP
Raleigh, North Carolina USA

Board Members

Donna L. Burden
Burden, Hafner & Hansen, LLC
Buffalo, New York USA

Joseph D. Cohen
Porter Hedges LLP
Houston, Texas USA

Jessalyn H. Zeigler
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
Nashville, Tennessee USA

Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.

Immediate Past President
Andrew S. Chamberlin

Ellis & Winters LLP
Greensboro, North Carolina USA

Vice President of Corporate
Aldos Vance

Vance Dispute Resolution, PC
Vestavia, Alabama USA

Third Year Board Members

Bonnie Mayfield
Dykema Gossett
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan USA

Thomas W. "Trea" Southerland, III
Federal Express
Memphis, Tennessee USA

Congratulations to our new Board members!

Back to news