IADC Announces 2023-2024 Board of Directors Members

July 17, 2023 08:49 AM


The IADC concluded its 2023 Annual Meeting in Waimea, Hawaii on July 14 with the recommendation and acceptance of the new Board of Directors members.

They are:

Michele Y. Smith

Houston, Texas USA

Donna Lamontagne
Lamontagne, Spaulding & Hayes, LLP
Cranston, Rhode Island USA

Immediate Past President
Mark R. Beebe
Adams and Reese LLP
New Orleans, Louisiana USA

Vice President of International
Heather C. Devine

Oakville, Ontario Canada

Alex J. Hagan

Ellis & Winters LLP
Raleigh, North Carolina USA

Board Members

Henry T. Morrissette
Hand Arendall Harrison Sale LLC
Mobile, Alabama USA

Charles E. Reynolds, II
Tyson Mendes
Tampa, Florida USA

Deborah K. St. Lawrence Thompson
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Baltimore, Maryland USA

Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.

Immediate Past President
Spencer H. Silverglate

Clarke Silverglate, P.A.
Miami, Florida USA

Vice President of International
Paul Lefebvre

Hanotiau & Van Den Berg
Brussels, Belgium

Third Year Board Members

Christopher S. Berdy
Butler Snow LLP
Birmingham, Alabama USA

James F. Rogers
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, South Carolina USA

Alba Arriaga Romano
Riley, Hewitt, Witte & Romano, P.C.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA

Congratulations to our new Board members!

Back to news