IADC Announces New Board of Directors Members - 2015/2016

July 13, 2015 01:00 PM

A very special Annual Meeting has come to a close. Colorado Springs was a wonderful location for our top notch CLE and signature IADC fellowship events. We ended our meeting with the recommendation and acceptance of the new IADC Board of Directors members.

They are:

Joseph E. O'Neil

Lavin, O'Neil, Cedrone & DiSipio
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA

John T. Lay, Jr.

Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.
Columbia, South Carolina USA

Immediate Past President
Tripp Haston

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Birmingham, Alabama USA

Vice President of Insurance
Albert C. Hilber

Swiss Re America Corporation
New York, New York USA

Board Members

Amy Sherry Fischer
Foliart, Huff, Ottaway & Bottom
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USA

S. Gordon McKee
Blake, Cassels & Graydon, LLP
Toronto, Ontario Canada

David J. Rosenberg
Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby, LLP
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA

Thank you to the following outgoing Board Members for their years of service. We are very grateful for their effort.

Immediate Past President
Molly H. Craig

Hood Law Firm, LLC
Charleston, South Carolina USA

Vice President of Insurance
Daniel M. Zureich

Lawyers Mutual Liability Insurance Company of North Carolina
Cary, North Carolina USA

Third Year Board Members
Nancy M. Erfle

Gordon & Rees LLP
Portland, Oregon USA

Kenneth R. Meyer
McCarter & English, LLP
Newark, New Jersey USA

Thank you to the Nominating Committee Chair Joe Ryan and his committee for its hard work: Alba Romano, Steven Rosenhek, Moses Kim, and Russell Stewart.

A special thanks to Tripp Haston for his wonderful leadership this past year as President.

Congratulations to our new Board members! 

Back to news