Skip to Main Content

IADC Members Elected to DRI Leadership

November 1, 2016 08:45 PM

Congratulations to our IADC members who were elected for leadership positions within DRI - The Voice of the Defense Bar!

President - John Cuttino
Second Vice President - Philip Willman
Secretary-Treasurer - Douglas Burrell
National Director - Joe Cohen
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director - John Owen
Immediate Past President - Laura Proctor




© 2019 International Association of Defense Counsel. All Rights Reserved.|Website design and development by, Inc

close (X)