IADC Members Recognized in 2023 Best Lawyers Listing

August 23, 2022 12:47 PM

Many IADC members were recognized and acknowledged in the 2023 Best Lawyers listing.

Best Lawyers in America include:

  • Amy E. Askew (Kramon & Graham, P.A.): Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants "Lawyer of the Year"; Commercial Litigation; Litigation - Health Care; Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions - Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants; Railroad Law
  • William D. Booth (Plunkett Cooney, P.C.): Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Charles W. Browning (Plunkett Cooney, P.C.): Insurance Law
  • Peggy Smith Bush (Marshall Dennehey): Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Paul Cavender (Burr & Forman LLP): Birmingham, Alabama, Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants "Lawyer of the Year"; Commercial Litigation; Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions - Defendants; Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants; Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
  • Karen R. Glickstein (Jackson Lewis P.C.): Employment Law - Management; Litigation - Labor and Employment; Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
  • Jeffrey A. Holmstrand (Grove, Holmstrand & Delk, PLLC): “Lawyer of the Year” in Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions - Defendants and recognized in Appellate Practice; Commercial Litigation; Insurance Law; Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions - Defendants; Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
  • John M. Nunnally (Ragsdale Liggett): Commercial Litigation; Construction Law; Construction Litigation
  • Michael J. Shipman (Fletcher, Farley, Shipman & Salinas, LLP): Insurance Law and Personal Injury Litigation - Defendants
  • Scott H. Sirich (Plunkett Cooney, P.C.): Construction Law and Litigation 

Best Lawyers is the oldest peer-review publication in the legal profession and each year it recognizes individual attorneys in designated metropolitan areas for excellence in specific practice areas.

Back to news