Who's Who Legal Recognizes Numerous IADC Members

August 3, 2017 05:49 PM

Who's Who Legal has recognized numerous IADC members as thought leaders and as leading lawyers in product liability defence practice. 

  • Quentin Urquhart Jr, Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore, Thought Leader (US)
  • Bruce Parker, Venable, Thought Leader (US)
  • Christy Jones, Butler Snow LLP, Thought Leader (US)
  • David Dukes, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, Thought Leader (US)
  • Edward Sledge III, McDowell Knight Roedder & Sledge, Thought Leader (US)
  • Gordon McKee, Blake Cassels & Graydon, Thought Leader (US); Gord also wrote an article titled "Canadian Product Liability Defence - Common Class Action Defence Strategies" due to peer support.
  • Donald "Fritz" Zimmer, King & Spalding, Thought Leader (US)
  • Tripp Haston, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, Thought Leader (US)
  • Colin Loveday, Clayton Utz, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Stuart Clark, Clayton Utz, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • John Meltzer, Hogan Lovells, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Roddy Bourke, McCann FitzGerald, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Alessandro Giorgetti, Studio Legale Giorgetti, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Emmanuele Lutfalla, SCP Soulie & Coste-Floret, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Thomas Rouhette, Hogan Lovells, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Ariel Ye, King & Wood Mallesons, Thought Leader (Outside US)
  • Sheila Boston, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP, Sheila wrote an article titled "Expert Testimony and the Black Box in Autonomous Cars: Will It Pass Daubert and Frye Scrutiny?" due to peer support.
  • William Perry, Carter Perry Bailey LLP, Bill wrote an article titled "Damage to the Thing Itself: The Complex Nature of the Complex Structure Theory" due to peer support.

Lawyers who are recognized by Who's Who Legal are nominated by their peers, corporate counsel, and other market sources.

Back to news