Events

VIEW:
summary | month | week
/ :
Previous Next

March 2020 Events

  • Mar
    18
    • Gathering Evidence Abroad: A How To Guide
      Mar 18, 2020 - (12:00 PM - 01:00 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Business Litigation Committee and Intellectual Property Committee on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM Noon CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
  • Mar
    20
  • Mar
    25
    • Liability For Injuries To a Subcontractor's Employee
      Mar 25, 2020 - (12:00 PM - 01:00 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Construction Law and Litigation Committee and Trial Techniques and Tactics Committee on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      10:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM Noon CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
  • Mar
    26
    • Steering Your Law Firm Through the Coronavirus Crisis
      Mar 26, 2020 - (11:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
      Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC In-House and Law Firm Management Committee on Thursday, March 26, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at:

      9:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM MDT / 11:30 AM CDT / 12:30 PM EDT
    • Virtual Southern Regional Meeting
      Mar 26, 2020 - (05:30 PM - 07:30 PM)
      Please join us for our first virtual Regional Meeting!
  • Mar
    31
 
Close